Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2004 National Rowing Championships–
Under 19 Men's Coxless Four

Final A




Final A

1st Swan River - Bow: Tom Temple, 2: Jack Sandow, 3: Jason Cane, Str: Alex Ratcliff, Cch: John Bolt

2nd SUBC - Bow: Mitch Estens, 2: Chris Riddell, 3: Edward Boyce, Str: Ben Dimension, Cch: Marty Rabjohns

3rd Scotch College - Bow: Byron Saunders, 2: George Lilley, 3: Matthew Barker, Str: Matt Bernard, Cch: Jeff Watt


See all results from the 2004 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management