Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2003 National Rowing Championships–
Open Men's Quadruple Scull

Final A








Final A

1st AIS ANU/Canberra/University Of Queensland - Bow: Henry Gundry, 2: Mitchell Punch, 3: Craig Jones, Str: Shaun Coulton, Cch: Reinhold Batschi

2nd Lindisfarne/Tamar/Curtin - Bow: Ben Hopkins, 2: Tom Edwards, 3: Scott Brennan, Str: Brendan Long

3rd Mercantile - Bow: Henry Edgar, 2: Andrew Stubbs, 3: Alistair Taylor, Str: David Crawshay, Cch: Ian Dryden

4th Mosman - Bow: Dan Noonan, 2: Mathieu Le Belenger, 3: Michael Irvine, Str: Peter Hardcastle, Cch: Nick Garratt, Bruce Evans

5th Can/ANU ACTAS - Bow: Charles Lundy, 2: Ben Seale, 3: Ian Mongan, Str: Adrian Webster, Cch: Ben Southwell, Nick Hunter

6th Drummoyne/Canberra/Commercial QAS - Bow: Matthew Cordery, 2: Nigel Collins, 3: Anthony Lee, Str: Michael Smith, Cch: Ray Smith

7th UTS/St George - Bow: Tom Chapman, 2: John Romyn, 3: Ben Wyllie, Str: Fin Murray, Cch: Tim Mclaren


See all results from the 2003 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management