Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2002 National Rowing Championships–
Open Women's Coxless Four

Final A





Final A

1st UTS/Swan River/Wendouree-Ballarat - Bow: Sally Robbins, 2: Emily Martin, 3: Monique Hunke, Str: Vicky Roberts, Cch: Reinhold Batchi

2nd Mosman/Power House/Sydney - Bow: Rachel Taylor, 2: Kyeema Doyle, 3: Jodi Winter, Str: Kristina Larsen, Cch: Debbie Fox

3rd Drummoyne Composite - Bow: Jane Robinson, 2: Julia Wilson, 3: Jo Lutz, Str: Rebecca Satten, Cch: Lyall McCarthy

4th Mercantile/MUBC - Bow: Lisa Farelly, 2: Anthea Pyers, 3: Brooke Penning, Str: Samantha Francis, Cch: Tom Courtney, Paul Francis


See all results from the 2002 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management