Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2002 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Lightweight Men's Coxless Four

Final A






Final A

1st North Esk/New Norfolk/Tamar - Bow: Wes Young, 2: George Roberts, 3: Tom Gibson, Str: Deon Birtwistle, Cch: John Driessen

2nd Lindisfarne - Bow: Sam Waley, 2: Hugh Edwards, 3: Kasper Hebblewhite, Str: Cameron Wurf, Cch: Barry Edwards

3rd Swan River - Bow: Isaac Pritchard, 2: Quentin Beale, 3: Ross Brown, Str: Tom Nicholls, Cch: Antonio Maurogiovanni

4th SUBC/Drummoyne - Bow: Oli Zur, 2: Sam Campbell, 3: Stewart Wood, Str: Simon Strong, Cch: Joe Rodriguez, Andrew Randell

5th SUBC - Bow: Grad Hamblett, 2: Ben Vining, 3: James Wilmots, Str: Stuart Anderson, Cch: Joe Rodriguez


See all results from the 2002 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management