Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2002 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Men's Coxless Four

Final A







Final A

1st MUBC - Bow: Will Jelbart, 2: Anthony Coghlan, 3: James Marburg, Str: Jason Heard, Cch: Tim Dolphin, Chris O’Brien, David Palfreyman

2nd UQBC - Bow: Peter Winkle, 2: Sam Conrad, 3: Sam Kindston, Str: Ben McGeachie, Cch: Tim Conrad, John Bowes

3rd Sydney/SUBC - Bow: Lachlan Ridlalgh, 2: Christian Millett, 3: Francis Hegarty, Str: Matthew Chave, Cch: Peter Murphy

4th UQBC/Toowong - Bow: Ross MacLeod-Carey, 2: Jason Sally, 3: Craig Dorrstein, Str: Stephen Cook, Cch: Tim Conrad, John Bowes

5th MUBC - Bow: Joshua Nalder, 2: Timothy Widmer, 3: Steve Craig, Str: Nick Phelps, Cch: Tim Dolphin

6th SUBC - Bow: Tim Wirth, 2: Alex Mawson, 3: Mark Stagg, Str: Tim Williams, Och: Joe Rodrigues


See all results from the 2002 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management