Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2002 National Rowing Championships–
Open Men's Quadruple Scull

Final A








Final A

1st Mosman/UTS/Commercial - Bow: Shaun Coulton, 2: Jason Day, 3: Peter Hardcastle, Str: Duncan Free, Cch: Reg Free, Nick Garrett, Tim McLaren

2nd ANU/Canberra - Bow: Luke Hennessy, 2: Ben Southwell, 3: Mitchell Punch, Str: Craig Jones, Cch: Nick Hunter, Reinhold Batschi

3rd Tamar/Lindisfarne - Bow: Aaron Long, 2: Scott Brennan, 3: Tom Edwards, Str: Brendan Long, Cch: Sam Le Compte, Barry Edwards

4th Mercantile - Bow: Kris Coventry, 2: David Crawshay, 3: Alister Taylor, Str: Dale Hawkins, Cch: Ian Dryden, John Leeming

5th Toowong/GPS/Commercial - Bow: Nigel Collins, 2: Anthony Dixon, 3: Anthony Lee, Str: Michael Smith, Cch: Wayne Diplock

6th Canberra/ANU/Capital Lakes - Bow: Randell Bulley, 2: Ben Seale, 3: Henry Gundry, Str: Tom Westgarth, Cch: Nick Hunter

7th UTS/Drummoyne - Bow: James Chapman, 2: Matthew Cordery, 3: Fingbin Murray, Str: Daniel Noonan, Cch: Tim McLaren, Andrew Randell


See all results from the 2002 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management