Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2001 National Rowing Championships–
Under 23 Lightweight Men's Coxless Four

Final A







Final A

1st Drummoyne/SUBC - Bow: Tim O’Callaghan, 2: James Wilmots, 3: James Schell, Str: Sam Campbell, Cch: Bob Bleakley

2nd Sydney/SUBC - Bow: Stewart Old, 2: Simon Strong, 3: Stewart Wood, Str: James Gay, Cch: Joe Rodrigues

3rd Toowong - Bow: Nick Dempsey, 2: Tom Varendorff, 3: Michael Mcbride, Str: Ross Macloead-Carey, Cch: Tim Kerrison

4th Adelaide/AUBC - Bow: Darryl Bosch, 2: Sam Saunders, 3: Cameron Sanderson-Brewstar, Str: Steve Thomas, Cch: Neil Myers, Rob Roland

5th Swan River - Bow: Joel Metals, 2: Isaac Pritchard, 3: Ross Brown, Str: Mathew Thompson, Cch: Neville Kempton

6th New Norfolk/Lindisfarne - Bow: Robin O’Brien, 2: Job McCormick, 3: Alex Deane, Str: Tom Gibson, Cch: Darrel Fashion, D McMaster


See all results from the 2001 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management