Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2001 National Rowing Championships–
Open Men's Coxed Four

Final A



Final A

1st Swan River/ECU Perth - Bow: Ben Kain, 2: Paul Webster, 3: Phillip Williams, Str: Mike Evelegh, Cox: Kenny Chan, Cch: Clark Taylor

2nd Sydney - Bow: Peter Willis, 2: Mathew Chave, 3: Anthony Kearns, Str: Rob Andrews, Cox: Marty Rabjohns, Cch: Alan Bennett


See all results from the 2001 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management