Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

2000 National Rowing Championships–
Senior B Men's Coxed Four

Final A








Final A

1st Adelaide - Bow: Mark Kurko, 2: Alister Walsh, 3: Greg Taylor, Str: Trent Collins, Cox: Danae Reed, Cch: Alastair McLachlan, Hamish McLachlan

2nd UQBC - Bow: Stephen Cook, 2: Mark Wilson, 3: Sam Kingston, Str: Ben McGeachie, Cox: Tom Patterson, Cch: Tim Conrad, John Bowes

3rd MUBC - Bow: Daniel Meehan, 2: Stephen Craig, 3: Matthew Love, Str: Will Jelbart, Cox: Cam Muir, Cch: Chris O’Brien

4th Mercantile - Bow: Scott Nash, 2: Andrew Rees, 3: Matthew Phillips, Str: Michael Kelly, Cox: Jules Cuthbert, Cch: Peter Somerville, Anthony Bergelin

5th Mosman - Bow: Mark Stagg, 2: Arawa Driscoll, 3: Michael Irine, Str: James Bezer, Cox: Terry O’Hanlon, Cch: Bruce Evans

6th Toowong - Bow: Josh Rogers, 2: Adam Lamsargus, 3: Alistair McDougall, Str: Oliver Zus, Cox: Matthew McGuire, Cch: Les Barkla

7th Sydney - Bow: Cameron Greatbatch, 2: Christian Millett, 3: Andrew Paskalos, Str: Kevin Briggs, Cox: Sam Cooper, Andrew Gannon


See all results from the 2000 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management