Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1999 National Rowing Championships–
Senior B Women's Coxless Four

Final A







Final A

1st Swan River/ECU Perth - Bow: Norwenna Jaggard, 2: Sally Robbins, 3: Rebecca Sattin, Str: Angela Heitman, Cch: Uwe Bender

2nd Nepean/Mosman - Bow: Erin Crawford, 2: Deirdre Coates, 3: Vicky Roberts, Str: Kyeema Doyle, Cch: Debbie Fox

3rd Torrens/Adelaide - Bow: Belinda Rowe, 2: Elizabeth Windle, 3: Sharon Cummins, Str: Kaye Anstey, Cch: Neil Myers

4th St George/UTS/Sydney - Bow: Jasmine Colley, 2: Georgia Koutts, 3: Catherine Thomson, Str: Natalie Legge, Cch: Greg Howell

5th MUBC - Bow: Brooke Penning, 2: Nardine Kapitaniak, 3: Hilary Poole, Str: Bonnie Lakey, Cch: Brenton Terrell

6th Commercial/Toowong - Bow: Jane McKell, 2: Kirsty Harris, 3: Nicole Williams, Str: Emily Haynes, Cch: R Fay, K Deardon


See all results from the 1999 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management