Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1999 National Rowing Championships–
Junior Men's Coxless Four

Final A






Final A

1st Prince Alfred - Bow: Nicholas Phelps, 2: Adam Morgan, 3: Greg Taylor, Str: Trent Collins, Cch: Alastair McLachlan, Hamish McLachlan

2nd Swan River/ECU Perth - Bow: Ben Cureton, 2: Laurie Webber, 3: David McGowan, Str: Luke Pritchard, Cch: George Xouris

3rd St George - Bow: Brenton Veale, 2: Liam Donahue, 3: Chris Johanssan, Str: Daniel Stewart, Cch: Greg Howell, Terry Dowers

4th Toowong - Bow: Josh Rogers, 2: Adam Lomsargus, 3: Alistair McDougall, Str: Simon Smart, Cch: Les Barkla

5th Barwon - Bow: Brad Kerr, 2: John Halloran, 3: Andrew Duffield, Str: Jarred McCoombe, Cch: Dick Garrard


See all results from the 1999 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management