Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1999 National Rowing Championships–
Senior A Lightweight Men's Coxless Four

Final A






Final A

1st Geeveston/Wendouree-Ballarat - Bow: Darren Balmforth, 2: Rob Richards, 3: Anthony Edwards, Str: Simon Burgess

2nd SUBC/Commercial/Canberra/UTS - Bow: Rob Mitchell, 2: Bruce Hick, 3: Gary Lynagh, Str: Mike Wiseman, Cch: Lyall MaCarthy

3rd Franklin/Wendouree/Banks - Bow: Andrew Butler, 2: Matt Russell, 3: Tim Wright, Str: Alastair Isherwood, Cch: John Cumper, John Driessen

4th Awarua - Bow: Mike Brown, 2: Ross Philipson, 3: Shane Key, Str: Glen Sinclair

5th Torrens - Bow: Marco Lippis, 2: Lared Wellington, 3: Simon Bowen, Str: Mark Bastiaans, Cch: Damien Cooke


See all results from the 1999 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management