Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1998 National Rowing Championships–
Junior Women's Coxless Four

Final A







Final A

1st Swan River - Bow: Rebecca Sattin, 2: Joanna Lutz, 3: Morweena Jaggard, Str: Sally Robbins, Cch: Uwe Bender

2nd Torrens - Bow: Vanessa Kelly, 2: Belinda Rowe, 3: Kaye Anstey, Str: Megan Tuckey, Cch: Niel Mayers

3rd North Esk - Bow: Megan Richardson, 2: Tameka Painting, 3: Camilla Cameron, Str: Lucy Bock, Cch: Jim Wilson

4th Barwon - Bow: Kate O’Toole, 2: Meg Jones, 3: Meagan McDonald, Str: Anthea Pyers, Cch: Dick Garrard

5th Commercial - Bow: Rebecca Callanan, 2: Nicole Williams, 3: Penelope Beatty, Str: Elisabeth Grealy, Cch: Zoltan Shepherd

6th St George - Bow: Sarah Meagher, 2: Catherine Thompson, 3: Natalie Legge, Str: Caitlin Souter, Cch: Greg Howell


See all results from the 1998 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management