Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1998 National Rowing Championships–
Junior Men's Coxless Four

Final A






Final A

1st MUBC - Bow: Karsten Forsterling, 2: Anthony Coghlan, 3: Timothy Widmer, Str: Lachlan McPherson, Cch: Chris O’Brien, Peter Antonie

2nd UQBC/Toowong - Bow: David Moran, 2: David Cook, 3: Jason Scully, Str: Brian Milanovic, Cch: Tim Conrad, John Bowes, Shaun Stevens

3rd Swan River/ECU Perth - Bow: Shane Webb, 2: Josh Keogh, 3: Luke Pougnault, Str: Glenn Denniston, Cch: George Xouris

4th Swan River - Bow: Cameron Murphy, 2: David Delany, 3: Lucas Sandor, Str: Laurie Webber, Cch: Patti Pinkerton, Ben Dudley

5th Narrabundah - Bow: Vernon Johnston, 2: Tom McCoy, 3: Michael Simmons, Str: Nathan White, Cch: Scott Chesterton, Cameron Kiosoglous


See all results from the 1998 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management