Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1996 National Rowing Championships–
Senior B Women's Coxless Four

Final A


Final A

1st Sydney/Nepean - Bow: Shea Crumlin, 2: Kathleen Burke, 3: Jodie Winter, Str: Christina Larsen, Cch: Debbie Fox, Harold Jahrling

2nd Swan River/MULRC - Bow: Sally Heitman, 2: Sarah Chibnall, 3: Elizabeth Carson, Str: Simone Sluchniak, cchs: Craig Adrian and Patty Pinkerton

3rd Power House/St George/Canberra - Bow: Bianca Noorman, 2: Erica Neill, 3: Rachael Taylor, Str: Sarah Lachal, Cch: Craig Adrians


See all results from the 1996 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management