Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1996 National Rowing Championships–
Senior A Lightweight Men's Quadruple Scull

Final A




Final A

1st MUBC/Commercial/Lindisfarne - Bow: Domenic Gatto, 2: Gary Lynagh, 3: Darren Balmforth, Str: Andrew Broadfoot, Cch: Chris O’Brien

2nd SUBC/UTS - Bow: Alex Headley, 2: Uldis Clarson, 3: Laird Abernetly, Str: Gian Minns, Cch: Ian Shaw

3rd UTS - Bow: Joshua Harvey, 2: Ron Bat, 3: Neville Phillips, Str: Robert Mitchell, Cch: Tim McLaren


See all results from the 1996 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management