Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1995 National Rowing Championships–
Senior B Lightweight Women's Coxless Four

Final A






Final A

1st Riverside/Adelaide - Bow: Jo Lips, 2: Mel Robinson, 3: Karen Moore, Str: Sal Haynes, Cch: Barb Gillett & Fleur Mcintyre

2nd Sydney University - Bow: Danusia Cameron, 2: Naomi Laing, 3: Anne Cook, Str: Catherine Maple-Brown, Cch: Sandy Burt

3rd Uni of WA - Bow: Yolande Barratt, 2: Melissa Campbell, 3: Louise Coote, Str: Jacqueline Marcus

4th Commercial - Bow: Lin Sampson, 2: Narelle Brastow, 3: Joanne Woodford, Str: Christine Taylor, Cch: Robin Fay

5th Toowong - Bow: Jacinta Maloney, 2: Zara Morton, 3: Jane Hogan, Str: Loren Xavier


See all results from the 1995 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management