Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1995 National Rowing Championships–
Senior B Men's Coxless Four

Final A




Final A

1st Riverside - Bow: Barnaby French, 2: Wade Barber, 3: Ben Chapman, Str: Andrew O’shanesy, Cch: Barb Gillett

2nd Bond/Toowong/UQBC - Bow: Gary Worrell, 2: Ben Michael, 3: Justin Voller, Str: Michael Morrison, Cch: Ivan Hooper

3rd Uni Of Tasmania - Bow: Sam Manson, 2: Jamie Rowe, 3: Dimitri Colebatch, Str: James Alexander, Cch: Cameron Crichton


See all results from the 1995 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management