Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1995 National Rowing Championships–
Senior A Men's Coxless Four

Final A






Final A

1st Mercantile/MUBC - Bow: James Tomkins, 2: Nick Green, 3: Michael Mckay, Str: Andrew Cooper, Cch: Noel Donaldson

2nd Sydney/UTS - Bow: Richard Wearne, 2: Robert Jahrling, 3: Richard Roach, Str: Robert Walker, Cch: Harald Jahrling

3rd Mosman/UQBC/Curtin/AUBC - Bow: Jaime Fernandez, 2: Nicholas Porzig, 3: David Weightman, Str: Shane Mclaughlin, Cch: Reinhold Batschi

4th Toowong/Commercial/UQBC - Bow: Toby Roberts, 2: Jeff Howell, 3: Randal Martin, Str: Andrew Moore, Cch: Ray Smith

5th Tamar - Bow: Glenn Myler, 2: Ralph Hobbs, 3: Tim Mclaughlin, Str: Andrew Mclean, Cch: Glenn Myler


See all results from the 1995 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management