Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1994 National Rowing Championships–
Senior B Men's Coxed Four

Final A







Final A

1st Uni Of Tasmania - Bow: Sam Manson, 2: Dmitri Colebatch, 3: Robert Grant, Str: Jamie Rowe, Cox: Davin Buck, Cch: Cameron Crighton

2nd Toowong/GPS/Commercial - Bow: Andrew Moore, 2: Randall Martin, 3: James Burton, Str: Toby Roberts, Cox: Ben Shaw, Cch: Matt Lawson

3rd WAIS - Bow: Thomas Walch, 2: Kim Grenville, 3: Simon Nutter, Str: David Porzig Cox: Kenny Chan

4th Adelaide/AUBC - Bow: Sladjan Maksimovic, 2: Lukas Hirst, 3: unknown, Str: A.Nother, Cch: Robert Booth

5th Mercantile/Banks - Bow: David Linley, 2: Brad Kerr, 3: Duncan Ashby, Str: Drew Ginn, Cox: Hamish Broom Cch: John Leeming

6th Perth/Swan River - Bow: Chris Ratajczak, 2: Tim Bird, 3: Tristan Pascall, Str: Todd Griffiths, Cox: Kim Charsley, Cch: Nick Garratt


See all results from the 1994 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management