Scroll To Top
Australian Rowing History

1992 National Rowing Championships–
Senior A Women's Coxless Four

Final A






Final A

1st    AIS - Bow: Jodie Dobson, 2: Andrea Coss, 3: Megan Still, Str: Kate Slatter, Cch: Paul Thompson

2nd    Drummoyne - Bow: Fluer Spriggs, 2: Ballanda Sack, 3: Emy Snook, Str: Courtney Johnstone, Cch: Ellen Randell

3rd    MUBC - Bow: Caitlin Fraser, 2: Pam Westendorf, 3: Bronwyn Thompson, Str: Deborah Basset, Cch: Brian Dalton

4th    Mercantile - Bow: Janeen Collier, 2: Pip Cant, 3: Felicity McCall, Str: Celia Patterson, Cch: Peter Philp

5th    Yarra Yarra - Bow: Louise Findley, 2: Sarah Harris, 3: Georgina Douglas, Str: Nanna Hedberg, Cch: Robin Jones


See all results from the 1992 National Rowing Championships >>

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management