Skip navigation

1922 Ballarat Head of the Lake

This was St Patrick's year after finishing third the previous year.

Index to Results:


Organising Committee and Officials

Organising Committee: Ballarat Public Schools' Association


Head of the Lake

Time: Not known

1st St Patrick's College
2nd Ballarat Grammar
3rd Ballarat College

St Patrick's College winning crew

From 100 Years of the Head of the Lake published by The Courier in 2012

< previous 1921
> next 1923

top of page