Skip navigation

1918 Ballarat Head of the Lake

St Patrick's College won its third Head of the Lake, matching the record of Grammar.

Index to Results:


Organising Committee and Officials

Organising Committee: Ballarat Public Schools' Association


Head of the Lake

Time: Not known

1st St Patrick's College
2nd Ballarat Grammar
3rd Ballarat College

St Patrick's College

From 100 Years of the Head of the Lake published by The Courier in 2012

< previous 1917
> next 1919

top of page