Skip navigation

1917 Ballarat Head of the Lake

Overall summary or comments of the regatta go here.

Index to Results:


Organising Committee and Officials

Organising Committee: Ballarat Public Schools' Association


Head of the Lake

Time: Not known

1st Ballarat Grammar
2nd Ballarat College
3rd St Patrick's College

Ballarat College Crew

From 100 Years of the Head of the Lake published by The Courier in 2012

< previous 1916
> next 1918

top of page