Skip navigation

1914 Ballarat Head of the Lake

St Patrick's College took their first win in this event.

Index to Results:


Organising Committee and Officials

Organising Committee: Ballarat Public Schools' Association


Head of the Lake

Time: Not known

1st St Patrick's College
2nd Ballarat Grammar

1914 St Patrick's Crew

From 100 Years of the Head of the Lake published by The Courier in 2012

< previous 1913
> next 1915

top of page