Skip navigation

2014 National Championships—
Sydney International Regatta Centre

This page is under construction

This regatta was held in conjunction with the 1st World Cup. The regatta was conducted from 23-30 March 2014.

Results by event

Day 1 results

Day 2 results

Day 3 results

Day 4 results

Day 5 results

Day 6 results

Day 7 results

Day 8 results

Index to Results:

  • Races


Organising Committee and Officials

2014 Sydney International Rowing Regatta Project Board:

John Boultbee (Chairman), John Croll, Andrew Dee, Peter Crawford, Lizzie Chapman, Bryan Weir, Jo Verden, Fred Taylor

World Cup Jury:

Rene Klupacs (President), Gavin Dods, Phil Fraser, David Grubits, Andrew Guerin, Nick Hunter, Greg Melbourne, John Murdoch, Geoffrey Northam, Brett Ralph, Caroline Schomberg, Greg Smith, Bill Webster, Mark Blandford Baker (GBR), Han Kyunghwan (KOR), Tom Van Der Lelij (NED), Lee Spear (NZL), Drew Tierney (NZL), Annette Forster (USA)  

Nationals Jury:

Australian umpires above plus Alan Butorac, Steve Hinchy, Tina Maher, Milne, Brian Nash, Tim Ward, Tim Wainman, Brett Woolfitt      


Men's Scull


This page is under construction

< previous 2013

> next 2015


top of page